Uncategorized

Washington State Genealogical Society Blog Items

The Washington State Genealogical Society has posted new blog items which might be of interest. * Wednesday Nostalgia https://wasgs.org/blog/2018/11/14/wednesday-nostalgia-59/ * Tuesday Trivia https://wasgs.org/blog/2018/11/13/tuesday-trivia-77/ * Monday Mystery https://wasgs.org/blog/2018/11/12/monday-mystery-50/ * Lower Columbia Genealogical Society December Meeting https://wasgs.org/blog/2018/11/09/lower-columbia-genealogical-society-december-meeting-2/ Read more…

By Gabrielle Hillgrove, ago
Uncategorized

New Washington State Genealogical Society Programs

The Washington State Genealogical Society Blog has posted new items this week. Here are some you might be interested in:  * Eastern Washington Genealogical Society November Canadian Seminar  http://wasgs.org/blog/2018/10/24/eastern-washington-genealogical-society-november-canadian-seminar/  * International German Genealogy Conference  http://wasgs.org/blog/2018/10/20/international-german-genealogy-conference-2/ Read more…

By Gabrielle Hillgrove, ago